Contact Us

Address:
1801 N. Central Park Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60647-4703

Phone: 773.489.0303

Fax: 773.489.2159

Sales and Customer Service:
Ellen@orlandistatuary.com

Custom Creations:
Fabio@orlandistatuary.com

Mold Making:
Dani@orlandistatuary.com

Religious Inquiries:
Leticia@orlandistatuary.com

Business Development:
Bianca@orlandistatuary.com

Accounts Payable & Receivable:
Judy@orlandistatuary.com

Career Opportunities:
Dani@orlandistatuary.com

 

Showrooms

Atlanta:

AmericasMart Building #2 West Wing 10th Floor, showroom #50,51B

Dallas:

Outdoor Living Showroom, Suite #615 Space #222. 2050 Stemmons Freeway World Trade Center.

High Point:

Suites @ Market Square- M8000-8001

LA:

Moda Dora #842

1933 S. Broadway, LA, CA 90007

Las Vegas:

Las Vegas Market Center - MDBG- Space C0591-C0598

Minneapolis:

CJ's Cottage - Green #441

Minneapolis Mart - 10301 Bren Road West, Minnetonka, MN 55343


View Larger Map